Random Updates

I have been busy lately that I almost forgot having a blog here at wordpress.  You can find me on my multiply account (boron215) or on my facebook account. I don’t know how to link it here. Just search for my name there.

Here are some bloggable things happened since my last post. (in random order)

[1] Donated a bag of blood in a Kai’s blood-drive. And I am O Rh+ (I’m still waiting for my donor’s card to be mailed by redcross?)

[2] I learned that we shouldn’t take alcohol after donating a bag of blood. Or you’ll get OVER-drunk.

[3] Went on a medical exam as a requirement in my current company. Yes, its a bit late and the doctor labeled me as one of those “pasaways”. Guess what? I’m healthy.

[4] I was able to finish season one of HistoryPH and I’m currently on the last few chapters of season two. I’m getting tired of the plot.

[5] Current Wii games I bought : Super Mario Galaxy and Super Smash Bros. Brawl! I’m still saving for a gamecube controller or another wiimote+nunchuk combo. I’m want to brawl with Arwin as soon as possible

[6] I bought a USB Wireless AccessPoint adapter from CDR-King and it works like a charm 🙂 Now I can play onlineusing friend codes.

[7] I was able to contact Thadds after a long “cold/psy war”

[8] Its not advisable to visit Manila Ocean Park at this period of time. Spectators themselves felt like being a sardine in can.

[9] I missed eating at Chowking

[10] I’m starting to work on another series entitled “Lit-Org”

3 Comments »

  1. Direk said

    Lagi ka naman busy eh

    hehehe

  2. Toi said

    Kain muna tayo ng adobo oli
    http://toiletduck-anythingunderthesun.blogspot.com/2008/04/anong-ulam-adobo.html

  3. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Terpsichore

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment